To our many project contributors A BIG Thank You

Contributors include employers, workforce development agencies, and educators.

The creators of this website would like to thank the following individuals for their dedication, expertise, and commitment in bringing this project to life. Without their expertise, this incredible resource would not have been possible. 

Here's to building the future pipeline of excellent petrochemical workers!

Anna McClane, Region 4 ESC
Anne Sung, Project GRAD
Beth Cassidy, Brazosport College
Ben Pfeffer, Greater Houston Partnership
Billy Loveless, Brazosport College
Bob Harvey, Greater Houston Partnership
Cammy Guggisberg, Alvin Community College
Carie LaFond, Dow Chemical 
Carolyn Watson, JPMorgan Chase
Chandra Gonzalez, Project GRAD
Chauncy Lennon, JPMorgan Chase
Chris Hext, Lubrizol
Dr. Christal Albrecht, Alvin Community College
Christi Hillier, Lee College
Dr. Christi Ponce, Lee Community College
Cindy Kocian, Wharton County Junior College
Craig Beskid, EHCMA
Connie Zunker, LyondellBasell
Debi Jordan, Lee Community College
Deedra Moe, ExxonMobil
Denise Smesney, Dream It. Do It. Southeast Texas
Dr. Dennis Brown, Lee Community College
Dorian Cockrell, United Way Houston
Downtown eCommerce Partners
Gina Luna, Greater Houston Partnership
Granville Martin, JPMorgan Chase
Greg Hassell, JPMorgan Chase
Greg  Kallus, Student user tester
Greg Shipp, Conroe ISD
Gerson Mejia-Lazo, Student user tester
Javier Vargas, Greater Houston Partnership
Jeannie Peng-Armao, San Jacinto College
Jenni Hook, Houston Community College
Jennifer Anderson, Junior Achievement
Joanna Kile, Houston Community College
Joe Burke, Junior Achievement
John  Hunter, Student user tester
Karmen Wells, Alvin Community College
Katherine Taylor, Genesys Works
Katie Marek, Lee College
Kaye Benham, BIC Magazine 
Kelley Rand, Content Strategist
Kelly Dando, Lee Community College
Keon Baldwin, Lee College
Kristy Zamagne, Lee Community College
Laura Baumgartner, College of the Mainland
Laura Glueck, Fifth Ring 
Lena Yepez, Lee College
Leslie Fudge-Schmuck, DuPont
Linda Austin, Alvin Community College
Linda Head, Lone Star College System
Liza Cowan, JPMorgan Chase
Ludith Gonzalez, San Jacinto Community College
Margarita Aguila Hernandez, Student user tester
Marian Davenport, Genesys Works
Marchall McGhee, Houston COmmunity College 
Marty Yost, Dow Chemical
Mary Margaret Hamilton, Shell
Michael Webster, Greater Houston Partnership
Mike Temple, Houston-Galveston Area Council
Monelle Rougeau, Region 4 ESC
Monty Heins, Dow Chemical, EHCMA Board Chair
Nory Angel, Service Employment Redevelopment (SER)
Pam Wells, Region 4 ESC
Pamela Parker, ECHMA
Paul Quinn, Houston Community College
Peter Beard, Greater Houston Partnership
Pricilla Cantu, Student user tester
Rene Solis, Neighborhood Centers
Robert  Ware, Student user tester
Rosselle Helms, Student user tester
Russ Roberts, ExxonMobil
Sarah Wrobleski, Pasadena ISD
Sherry Zastrow, Student user tester
Dr. Stephen Levey, Houston Community College
Super Humane
Susan Smedley, Lee College
Tammy Giffrow, Alvin Community College
Tess Mitchell, Lee College
Troy Gaddie, Star of Hope Mission
Vanessa Ramirez, Service Employment Redevelopment (SER)
VanNhi Nguyen, Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)
Wanda Bamberg, Aldine ISD
Wendy Delbello, Alvin Community College